Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nick's Boathouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nick's Boathouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Nick's Boathouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annemariepigg 1 day ago

Ultimate Shrimp Platter

This is the best shrimp in Pensacola! It's my go-to dish when I go. The food is always so hot and fresh and you can tell the shrimp itself is good quality.

Tweedyblover 16 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

It was to die for

Cearaplant 20 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Love brunch at Nick's Boathouse, specifically the biscuits and gravy. Service is always awesome and the best views if you sit outside!

Bunkerhill 23 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Insanely delish!!!!!!! 😋 Just love this place and the outside dining setting. The Lobster Bisque was bowl lickable!!! 👅 Our waitress was fun and attentive!!! Would go back ANY time. 10 STARS!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Camalexand913 24 days ago

Oysters Rockefeller

This was so delicious. I love oysters and these were some of the best in Pensacola.

Youngnwyz411 15 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Dip

This is the best crab and shrimp dip around. Lots of flavor and absolutely delish!

Sharptacklfa 20 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Absolutely delish! The sweetness of the pecan waffles with the savory fried chicken is a wonderful treat!

Haley 21 days ago

Surf & Turf

Amazing! Super filling, one of those things were you want to stop eating cause you're way past full, but it's too good to stop!

Htheis2 24 days ago

Grouper

The atmosphere and service was top-notch! My grouper sandwich was magnificent. It literally melted in my mouth. I will definitely be back.

Nicholast83 25 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Hands down these are the best chicken n waffles in town! Ive tries many chicken n waffles from other places but nothing compares to these!. Excellent juicy chicken that is beyong amazing! You must try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA